Academic year 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Teacher Training Days: Monday 5th September 2022, Monday 31st October 2022


Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Monday 27th February 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023

Teacher Training Days:  Monday 17th April 2023 , Friday 21st April 2023, Monday 24th July 2023, Tuesday 25th July 2023

Our approach to learning

Click here
We recommend
About
Useful information