Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Teacher Training Days: Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Friday 25th October & Monday 4th November 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Teacher Training Days: Monday 6th January 2020 & Monday 24th February 2020


Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Teacher Training Days: Monday 20th April & Monday 20th July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Teacher Training Days: Tuesday 1st September 2020, Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Friday 23rd October 2020 & Monday 2nd November 2020


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021

Teacher Training Days: Monday 4th January 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Teacher Training Days: Monday 19th April 2021 & Monday 5th July 2021

Our approach to learning

Click here
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact